Dream Theater: “Larks’ Tongues In Aspic Pt. 2” is Available on Amazon and iTunes

Dream Theater’s fifth cover song, “Larks Tongue In Aspic Pt. 2” is now available for download on Amazon MP3 Store and iTunes Store.

The six cover songs included in Dream Theater’s “Black Clouds & Silver Linings” special edition CD set.

  1. “Stargazer” – Rainbow
  2. “Tenement Funster/Flick of the Wrist/Lily of the Valley” – Queen
  3. “Odyssey” – Dixie Dregs
  4. “Take Your Fingers From My Hair” – Zebra
  5. “Larks’ Tongues In Aspic Pt. 2” – King Crimson
  6. “To Tame A Land” – Iron Maiden

Get it from:

“Larks’ Tongues In Aspic Pt. 2” originally appeared on King Crimson’s 1973 Album “Larks’ Tongues In Aspic”

Dream Theater, King Crimson, Lark's Tongue Pt. 2


“Black Clouds & Silver Linings” | June 23rd, 2009

01. A Nightmare to Remember
02. A Rite of Passage
03. Wither
04. The Shattered Fortress
05. The Best of Times
06. The Count of Tuscany

“Black Clouds & Silver Linings” is available on:

Click the artwork above for the hi-res version of the cover art.

Image courtesy of Dream Theater and Roadrunner Records.