Iron Maiden: “The Final Frontier” details and free song download.

Monday June 7th, 2010 was full of announcements and mostly from Apple with its iPhone 4. At the same time I remembered that Iron Maiden, the legendary Heavy Metal band also had an announcement.

Iron Maiden 15th studio album “The Final Frontier” is scheduled for release Monday August 16th, 2010.


  1. Satellite 15….The Final Frontier    8:40
  2. El Dorado      6:49
  3. Mother Of Mercy    5:20
  4. Coming Home    5:52
  5. The Alchemist     4:29
  6. Isle Of Avalon    9:06
  7. Starblind    7:48
  8. The Talisman    9:03
  9. The Man Who Would Be King    8:28
  10. When The Wild Wind Blows     10:59

Iron Maiden have made special arrangements for one new album track ‘EL DORADO’ to be made available Worldwide as a FREE digital download MP3. Click here for the free download, as long as you’re not from The U.S.A. because U.S. fans have their own special link.

Iron Maiden will be kicking off THE FINAL FRONTIER 2010 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR with special hippie guest Dream Theater on June 9th, 2010. Check the tour schedule here.