Anthrax 40th Anniversary Livestream and then some.

Anthrax 40th Anniversary Livestream is about to start.

Audio mix of the livestream sounds good.


  1. Time (Intro)
  2. Fight ‘Em ‘Til You Can’t
  3. Madhouse
  4. Caught in a Mosh
  5. Metal Thrashing Mad
  6. Got the Time (Joe Jackson cover)
  7. I Am the Law
  8. Keep It in The Family
  9. Lone Justice
  10. The Devil You Know
  11. Be All, End All
  12. Now It’s Dark
  13. Antisocial (Trust cover)
  14. Hymn 1 / In the End
  15. Medusa
  16. Evil Twin
  17. Indian
  18. A Skeleton in The Closet
  19. Aftershock
  20. Blood Eagle Wings
  21. Bring the Noise (Public Enemy cover, featuring Chuck D)
  22. A.I.R.
  23. Among the Living

Other songs performed and recorded, but was cut from the stream:

  • Breathing Lightning
  • Protest and Survive (Discharge cover)
  • Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)

Not a single song from John Bush era.

A random photo from my collection, It’s Binturong!