Dream Theater: “Systematic Chaos” Track Listing

Mike Portnoy has revealed the track list for Dream Theater upcoming “Systematic Chaos” CD.

  1. In The Presence of Enemies Pt.1
  2. Forsaken
  3. Constant Motion
  4. The Dark Eternal Night
  5. Repentance
  6. Prophets of War
  7. The Ministry of Lost Souls
  8. In The Presence of Enemies Pt.2

Produced by John Petrucci and Mike Portnoy
Engineered and Mixed by Paul Northfield

“Systematic Chaos” is scheduled for release sometimes in June 2007 on Roadrunner Records.

Megadeth New Song “Sleepwalker” is Available for Fan Club Members

Megadeth Fan Club premieres “Sleepwalker”, a new song from the upcoming “United Abominations” CD.

UPDATE (03.01.2007): Lyrics and MP3 are now available.

“United Abominations” is scheduled for release on May 15, 2007 on Roadrunner Records.

Currently known track-listings in no particular order:

  1. United Abominations
  2. Washington is Next
  3. Gears of War
  4. Sleepwalker
  5. Never Walk Alone
  6. Amerikhastan
  7. Burnt Ice
  8. Blessed are The Dead
  9. Out on The Tiles (cover of Led Zeppelin cong)

Megadeth “United Abominations” line-up:

  • Dave Mustaine (Lead Vocals and Guitars)
  • Glen Drover (Guitars)
  • Shawn Drover (Drums)
  • James LoMenzo (Bass)

Megadeth DVD “That One Night – Live in Buenos Aires” is now available for pre-order at Amazon.com. It is scheduled for March 06, 2007 release date.