Megadeth: “That One Night – Live in Buenos Aires” is Available for Pre-order

Megadeth DVD “That One Night – Live in Buenos Aires” is now available for pre-order at It is scheduled for March 06, 2007 release date.

The DVD is recorded in front of more than 25,000 fans at Obras Stadium in Buenos Aires, Argentina on Oct. 9, 2005.

– Dave Mustaine (Lead Vocals and Guitars)
– Glen Drover (Guitars)
– Shawn Drover (Drums)
– James MacDonough (Bass)


  1. Blackmail The Universe
  2. Set The World Afire
  3. Wake Up Dead
  4. In My Darkest Hour
  5. She Wolf
  6. Reckoning Day
  7. A Tout Le Monde
  8. Hangar 18
  9. Return To Hangar
  10. I’ll Be There
  11. Tornado Of Souls
  12. Trust
  13. Something I’m Not
  14. Kick The Chair
  15. Coming Home
  16. Symphony Of Destruction
  17. Peace Sells
  18. Holy Wars
  19. Alternate track of “Symphony Of Destruction”

For more informations:
Image Entertainment – Megadeth: That One Night – Live in Buenos Aires

That One Night – Live in Buenos Aires

Megadeth’s “United Abominations” Release Date: 05.08.2007

Update 02.21.2007:
According to, the release date has been pushed back to May 15th, 2007.

Dave Mustaine states that “United Abominations” release date is set on May 8th, 2007. (free registration required)

Currenly known “United Abominations” track listings:

  1. United Abominations (view lyrics here)
  2. Washington is Next (view lyrics here)
  3. Gears of Wars (lyrics and demo MP3 download info)
  4. Blessed Are The Dead
  5. Never Walk Alone
  6. Sleepwalker
  7. Burnt Ice
  8. Amerikhastan
  9. Out On The Tiles (Led Zeppelin cover)

A few more song titles are yet to be revealed.

For more informations, please visit Megadeth Official Website.