South Park Season 11 is Now on iTunes Store

South Park Season 11 Season Pass has just been added to iTunes Store. The Season Pass costs $23.99 and will include all the future Season 11 episodes. Based on past seasons, there would be total of 14 episodes on Season 11. This time iTunes Store sells the Season Pass for the entire season, unlike the “split” Season 10 Season Pass.

Get South Park Season 11 on iTunes Store. (As usual, you need to have iTunes installed)

Heaven and Hell Tour 2007: March 11 – Vancouver, British Columbia – Canada

Heaven and Hell Tour 2007 commences tonight.

Down opens the show, followed by Megadeth before the headliner Heaven and Hell.
According to reports, Down played a 30-minute set and Megadeth played a 45-minute set. The headliner Heaven and Hell played a 90-minute set.

Setlist coming soon (still waiting for the info – will be updated)

Heaven and Hell

  1. E5150
  2. After All (The Dead)
  3. Mob Rules
  4. Children Of The Sea
  5. Lady Evil
  6. Ear in the Wall
  7. I
  8. Sign Of The Southern Cross
  9. Voodoo
  10. The Devil Cried
  11. Drum Solo
  12. Computer God
  13. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
  14. Shadow Of The Wind
  15. Guitar Solo
  16. Die Young
  17. Heaven and Hell (extended)
  18. Neon Knights (encore)

(Thanks to Emile for the update – see comment)


  1. Sleepwalker
  2. Wake Up Dead
  3. Kick The Chair
  4. Washington Is Next
  5. A Tout Le Monde
  6. Symphony Of Destruction
  7. Trust
  8. Peace Sells
  9. Holy Wars (encore)


  1. Lysergic Funeral Procession
  2. Lifer
  3. Hail The Leaf
  4. Underneath Everything
  5. Stone The Crow
  6. Bury Me In Smoke