Megadeth: Super Collider

New Megadeth CD titled “Super Collider” officially hits the street on Tuesday June 4, 2013 in North America.

Track listing:

  1. Kingmaker | Listen at
  2. Super Collider | Listen at
  3. Burn!
  4. Built for War
  5. Off the Edge
  6. Dance in the Rain
  7. The Beginning of Sorrow
  8. The Blackest Crow
  9. Forget to Remember
  10. Don’t Turn Your Back…
  11. Cold Sweat
  12. A House Divided [New Studio Track] (Bonus Tracks from Best Buy Exclusive)
  13. All I Want [New Studio Track] (Bonus Tracks from Best Buy Exclusive)
  14. Symphony of Destruction [Live from Pomona] (Bonus Tracks from Best Buy Exclusive)

Our friend Willie Gee recorded spoken lines in The Blackest Crow.

Megadeth Super Collider 1500x1500